ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season 8 - ACTION: #2 What actions do you think are needed in your local area?

The current week's question is truly great. This is on the grounds that the current week's question is about activity that should be done in my area, in the area where I live. Furthermore, in responding to this question I contemplated my area which made me think it is an exceptionally delightful inquiry just as a chance to ponder my own area. That is the reason I thank the @ecotrain community for posing such a question. I'm attempting to examine what steps ought to be taken in my space.

image.png
Image Source
So I believe there should be more parks or fields for children, teens as well as old people for recreation. Recreational areas are extremely important in urban communities. They fill in as the lungs of the city body. Individuals invigorate themselves there in the first part of the day, around early afternoon and in the evening. The masses are so sealed in the paths and roads of the settlements in the city that individuals barely track down a spot to unwind. A wide range of individuals, kids, youthful and old go there for a walk, diversion just as unwinding. In the morning's yoga practice is going there in the park. Individuals take practices there. In the evening, parks are loaded with yells and giggling of the youngsters. Individuals go to the park for picnics and diversion. Parks add magnificence and plant life to the city. I can't imagine my life in Delhi without recreational areas. In a packed city, parks are the main spot where individuals of all ages can sit and unwind and inhale natural air. It is in the parks that one can feel near nature.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment