ecoTrain Question Of The Week Season #7: 5 AMAZING THINGS ABOUT KIDS AND PARENTING

5s4dzrwnvbzgy5ssnce4wxzkeaexyvtgk1apqtwhmtp6y5pveo1yenn9ld6jgzmzd63bpbrmukadoifvdyxrn7mxkbedoeqcaqbbrxqrfmdjevhk7kgkwnqkv5sjmecgyqyvaknc8bs29rx7ncesktt1rq3oaxjkzwube4v.jpg

The love parents had for their child is unimaginable and children in turn has a duty to do in the life of their parents.

Parenting simple means showing abundance love and care for your child, children's are amazing and great to live with, at times I use to imagine having a child of my own, then I realized I still have so many at hand to accomplish.

Parents love to kids or their children is what every man should always keep in mind as a man or woman, it is your duty to love and adore your child, I learn from my father everyday, no day passes by without getting to know how he live his life, at times he called me and we reason together, whenever I make mistakes, either in speech or unnecessary comments he would correct me, give me the right words.

And sometimes, we go to places together, immediately we arrived he would be looking at me whenever I go wrong too he would also call me to order. I love my Dad because I know he is the best, both my parents play more graceful roles in my life than expected.

Parents are also good at managing the affairs of the family and their children, to manage is simple but not all that simple so when parents achieved this target daily or monthly it is for the family needs and which children's are part of, so they make this count for the sake of their kids.

Parents never stop thinking about their children, making provision for them is like under statement, since their role has more to do than provision.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center