RE: RE: I live under one of the most repressive Covid regimes in the world
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I live under one of the most repressive Covid regimes in the world

RE: I live under one of the most repressive Covid regimes in the world

Listen dude, you gotta move on, and understand that there is 2 worlds now. For your kids safety, I would stay away from people that don't share your views, because you will never convince them, everyone is free to believe in whatever they want, and go to their own demise. There is a parallel society that is being born out of this chaos, and that's the people you need to focus on. I know we homeschool and did home birth for our 3 kids, and I won't let anyone strap anything on me or anyone else. They can drive free men and women out of society as much as they want, it doesn't change the fact that we will remember what they've done by betraying humanity, and I really don't like sharing my views about it on hive, because it's a sad realisation, but we're the last good batch of people, then it's all gone haha 👍😁 good luck guys be resilient, be free!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now