5th Hive Power Up Day And My Hive Report

Today is a step up to my Hive journey since it is my 5th HPUD.

I have been doing the HPUD for five consecutive months and the HPUM for four successful Hive Power Up, adding to my badges with a desire to support others through the Hive Power Up Helper.


Source

Hive Power Up Day

And I am glad to power up some Hive. Fortunately, I could buy it with the rewards I earned from curation by trading my HBD to Hive. I need to save some liquid Hive because I have my daily Hive-HBD goals and challenges.


Source

I am happy that by staking at least one hive daily, I increased my Hive power. I have been doing it consistently without failing since October 2022.


Source

Hive Power Up Month

So when January 2023 came around for Hive Power Up Day, I was happy to have succeeded and earned my fourth Hive Power Up Month badge.

Power Up Helper


Source

Without helping others expand their accounts, my Hive power Up Day would be incomplete. To make other authors happy on Hive power Up Day, I am increasing their Hive power. Today, I selected to help and support @selflessgem earlier and powered up 10 Hive.


Source

I had about 1,841.65 Hive power when I completed my monthly report last January 2023. And now, I have progressed toward 2,310.27 Hive power on this day’s HPUD.


Source

To check my progress in the blockchain, I am using HiveStats. The HiveStats site has been my backup. It displays my account’s analytics, Stats, wallet, and growth. I utilize Hive Stats and also Hive Buzz to keep track of my accomplishments.


Source

Through it, I could view my weekly earnings and earnings for the previous months. The information includes my author and curation rewards, and I favor checking these items the most.

Within the Hive ecosystem, Hive offers fantastic chances to grow a passive income. Perhaps it is wise to keep acquiring enough Hive during a bear market and gain profits timely.

If I am not mistaken, my blogging rewards for this month were identical to the prior month I received.

It does not matter how little or huge it is, but what matters is my ability to keep going with my long-term goals.


I am happy with it as long as it is constant and I am consistent.



Source

I regularly write articles. And for this month, I was able to write 24 contents, which I then published. And from 25, I got a reputation of 68 now.


Source

Moreover, I am overjoyed to have received about closer to $130 this month in the curation of my rewards. Given that I am not doing any power downs, that is unquestionably a decent passive income that will continue to compound steadily for as long as I stay active in the Hive ecosystem. I would be content to continue expanding in this manner and grow consistently.

365 Days HBD and Hive Savings Challenge

Along with saving HBD and Hive, I have started the 365 Daily Savings Challenge that would give me 667.95 HBD AND 667.95 Hive plus the interest rate that adds to the additional passive income at the end of the challenge. I hope I can make it until the last day of December 2023.

My Power Up Report

Every month, I am motivated to power up some Hive. And now, I am taking part once more this month.


Source

So for this day, I powered up 100 Hive.

I also keep a report of my power up statistics for the most recent months starting in October 2022, which I retrieved from Traciyork's Monthly report.

Depending on how much money I make here, I want to continue doing this every month. One day, I aspire to power up a higher value on the Hive power Up day each month with goals to achieve my aim for the current year to reach 5,000 Hive power and be a Dolphin at a perfect time.

I anticipate that there will be more significant power ups over the following ten months for me to achieve my goals with more motivation, enthusiasm, and consistency with my humble account, pinkchic.


Happy Hive Power Up Day, and good luck for the Hive Power Up Month, my dear friends!


Disclaimer: All texts and pictures are my own unless otherwise stated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
33 Comments
Ecency