RE: RE: UNOfficial Winners List for #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) April 1st, 2022
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNOfficial Winners List for #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) April 1st, 2022

RE: UNOfficial Winners List for #HivePUD (Hive Power Up Day) April 1st, 2022

Look at all this awesomeness. So good 🙌 @traciyork

And I have a concern that leads to me a question:

My power up says 11 HIVE but I only powered up 10 (HIVE) in UTC Day 1 and I thought I powered up 1 (HIVE) on UTC Day 2... but maybe I accidentally missed Day 2's time period in UTC?! How do I check the timing of my power up's? I can only say how many "days" ago after it hits the 24 hour period both inside my Wallet on Ecency and in my transactions on hiveblocks.com...

Happy to have an answer from anyone who knows more than me. (It doesn't have to be you, Traci - you're always so busy this time of the month!). I am assuming that I'm the one that's messed up the timing/numbers rather than it being a mistake in Asher's numbers 😂

Someone, please enlighten me!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center