Cinetv Contest: Mad Max

Picture Source

Hello everyone,

I'm honored to join this beautiful community. I will try my best to get on with the requirements needed for my post to be approved by following the rules required. As a movie freak too I think I will live in this community. So, for the contest going on this week, the choices are enormous but i will choose my best vehicle movie to be Mad Max Fury. In all honesty, this is among my top action movies. Possibly the top action movie of 2015. Because the entire plot of the movie is one long automobile chase, I'm confident it suits this week's contest because there was a lot of insane driving in rusty cars.

At the beginning of the movie, it seemed like it would wind up being nothing but noise, violence, and trash when I first saw it. But as I persisted and forged on it eventually gave me what I love in a movie the adrenaline rush which I won't soon forget. I honestly had no idea what to anticipate from this movie, but I was completely taken away. The movie's plot may be a little thin, but the action and car driving in the movie are really amazing. You get to see RUSTY CARS PERFORMING MAD STUNTS AND JUMPING OFF CLIFFS. It is really worth the name MAD MAX.

I was astounded by the cinematography team's ability to capture the images without using any shaky camera angles or quick editing. As a movie enthusiast, this is what makes the viewing experience beautiful. In addition to all of this, the movie's soundtrack was fitting and offered a thrilling touch. Hard rock with excessive electric guitar use was exactly what the movie called for, and it justified both the crazy that the plot aimed to convey and the action thriller genre of the movie.

ABOUT THE MOVIE PLOT
In the dystopian action film MAD MAX FURY, which is set in the near future, the inhabitants of the destroyed world are not all the same. A few dark and violent rulers, helpless slaves who are dying for water, and killer vehicles that have never been seen before are seen chasing one another, capturing the attention of viewers and making them gasp in horror. It is a movie that can captivate viewers and send adrenaline rushing through their bodies without sacrificing its original story or realism.

Picture Source

CAST
The actor that was chosen to play Max was excellent. He is quiet but accomplishes a lot of really cool things.

Additionally, Charlize Theron delivered an outstanding performance. a woman with one arm performing wild action poses. She is stunning. She was, in my opinion, the movie's best character overall.

Oh, and Immortan Joe, the villain played by Hugh Keays-Byrne, does a wonderful job. A villain with a lot of presence and an extremely amazing appearance.

CONCLUSION
This time, Mad Max will drive you insane. I want you to watch the Mad Max movie if you haven't already. You won't be sorry.

Here's a link to join in the contest.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency