This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Future World

As someone who has watched the movie to the end, which I would advise you to "definitely do not watch", it is entirely up to you how much you trust what I say. After watching some movies, you want to take back the time spent but there is nothing you can do.


source

2018's Future World was exactly what I wanted to say above!

In times when technology and civilization have almost completely collapsed and anarchy and brutality reign; Prince, who is looking for a cure for his mother's illness, embarks on a journey of discovery. The risks and dangers he takes along the way and the people he meets along the way become the main elements of the story.

Up to this point, you may think that the fiction is great, I thought before watching that it could be one of the successful movies about the post-apocalypse, but you have already understood that even half of my expectations were not met and I would not even call the movie mediocre.

If I had seen similar recommendations or a few negative reviews before watching the movie, I wouldn't have to worry about my lost time. Lol


source

Although the editing is good, the gaps in the story and the scenes are very noticeable. The performances of the actors are extremely bad and I don't think any of the characters acted in accordance with the story created in the movie. Each of them had the reflection as if they had been entrusted with their role by someone and were going to give it back after a few minutes. In short, none of the actors embraced the movie and the story of the movie, they were in the mood for everything to happen as soon as possible.

It was funny that the female robot character, a technological waste, even tried to disguise herself as a robot. I'm sure it would have been more realistic if she acted as she is in the scenes where she plays a real human-looking robot.

Honestly, I'm having a hard time finding anything positive to say about the movie, and I'm having a hard time even describing what I'm watching, so I suggest you just ignore the movie and pretend it doesn't exist.


source

I don't recommend watching Future World, there is no character development at all, in fact I would even say that the characters go backwards compared to the beginning. The image of a barren, desolate and dystopian world created was partially successful, but the story and the story progression could not be filled in.

There is an audience that is used to stories where it is not clear who does what and the strong survive. I don't think the movie appeals even to this audience. Also, the movie reminded me of Mad Max productions with a few scenes and story progression, but I don't think even those who love that series will be interested in this movie.

Thanks for reading, have a good weekend, bye!