Cinetvcontest | favorite song used in a movie

img_0.6390459453798533.jpg

Source

Before I start I'd like to wish @cinetv a big congratulations on their collaborations with the rising stars. It's a big win, and I wish you more successful growth. Cheers to the moments, cheers to growth, and cheers to the @cinetv community".

Okay, now back to the prompt. So guys today's prompt is " favorite song used in a movie.

From my perspective, it's a little bit tricky. Mainly because I have so many favorites to choose from, but if I should be forced to narrow it down to one, then the winner would be portals by Alan Silvestri.

This song, music, or soundtrack,(whichever one floats your boat), first aired in the marvel movie avengers end game. From the moment I heard it. It was just perfect. And to make it even more epic using the Captain America voice AVENGERS ASSEMBLE. The voice and the music mix, just made my day. Now anytime I hear the music I always hear the iconic avengers assemble, playing in my head, reminding me that it's time to avenge.

Finally, I love this song because it has the same action intensity as the movie, helping me feel every moment of the action in a beat.


#cinetvcontest
#cine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency