Hey everyone! I wanted to introduce myself

Hey! I'm Marcin and I'm a landscape photographer from Poland living in Northern California. Full-time photography is the ultimate dream, but right now when I'm not chasing light with my camera, I work as a software engineer.
ā€‹
Spire.jpg

While typically exploring areas near my current home in California, photography has taken me to many stunning locations, from the coastline of Australia to the rugged volcanic landscape of Iceland.

Alien Throne 2000x2996.jpg

I've been shooting landscapes since 2016. I quickly became especially fond of astrophotography (especially capturing the Milky Way core above a landscape) as well as epic sunrises and sunsets.

cuepcv0tnc781.jpeg

Here are some of my favorite images taken over the last few years! If you'd like to see more of my work, I'll be posting more here, but in the meantime you can also take a peek at my Instagram or Twitter.

And finally thanks to @tristan.todd for putting this community on my radar and delegating some HP to get me started.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now