Cook mashed potatoes with fish

IMG_20211101_162350.jpg

Hello friends,
Assalamu alaikum how are you all? Hope all is well and healthy by the infinite mercy of the Creator. I am also much better inshallah.

Today I came back to you again with a new cooking recipe to cook mashed potatoes with fish. Cooked potatoes are very tasty to eat and its benefits are many. I hope you like it.

So friends, let's see how I cooked mashed potatoes with tilapia without delay.

Here are the ingredients for cooking mashed potatoes with fish-

IMG_20211101_162230.jpg

1- One kilo of mashed potatoes
2-6 pieces of fish
3- 9 to 10 green chilli paste
4- Two small sized garlic paste
5- Two small size onion pieces
6- 2 teaspoons cumin paste
7-Salt to taste
8- One teaspoon of turmeric powder and
9- Quantity soybean oil etc.

How to cook mashed potatoes with fish-

At first I peeled the mashed potatoes and cut them into small pieces.

Now I have washed the potatoes well with pond water.

20211101_161007.jpg

Here I took a large size tilapia fish. I cut the fish clean and washed it well. From this time I have taken five pieces of fish.

I rubbed the fish with salt and turmeric powder.

This time I put a ring in the oven and put the same amount of oil in the pan. When the oil is hot, the fish pieces are removed inside it. This time I will fold the fish upside down. The fish has been fried. This time I put it in a container.

20211101_161247.jpg

This time I put a ring in the oven again and put the same amount of oil in the pan. When the oil is hot, I have stirred the onion paste with garlic paste and raw chilli paste for a while.

Then I put the pre-washed potato pieces in it. This time I stirred the potatoes for a while and added salt and turmeric powder inside. This time I will move it again for a while.

20211101_161814.jpg

After stirring it for a while, I put a little water in it. Now I will grate the potatoes well for a while.

After a while, when the potatoes are peeled, I put enough water in it. Now I will cook it for 5 to 6 minutes.

After frying for 5 to 6 minutes, I put the fried fish pieces in it. This time I will light it again for a while.

After a while, when it comes down a lot and the potatoes are well cooked, I will put cumin paste in it. I gave cumin paste. Now you have to mix it by stirring well. It has been mixed well by stirring well. This time I will fake it again for a while.

20211101_162108.jpg

After burning for a while, my fish will be cooked with mashed potatoes. So it will be very easy for me to cook mashed potatoes with tilapia fish. This time I am serving in a container.

So friends so far today. Many, many thanks to everyone for watching my recipe. I hope you like my recipe today.

I pray to the Creator to keep everyone well and healthy.

God bless you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center