Enjoy meatballs on the side of the road at low prices with premium quality in my city.

What do you think about meatballs? I'm sure you are very familiar with this food, especially if you are traveling to my country, there are many meatball traders selling from small traders to 5 Star restorers, so it's not surprising that meatballs are one of the most famous and favorite foods in the world. Indonesia. The serving of meatballs has also recently developed due to the large amount of competition that exists, so that meatball entrepreneurs have to compete to win the hearts of consumers in order to stay in their stalls.



And since last month I have seen that there is a new meatball stall near my house, the customers eating there are quite busy, but in terms of location, this place is only on the terrace of their house, not in the café that was deliberately provided, maybe they are still look at the market first and limited business funds, and that often happens and if they have developed then they will move to a new, wider location.



I thought this small shop only served meatballs, but there are also many menus on offer here, starting from chicken noodles, fried rice, meatballs and dimsum, there are also many choices of meatballs, including regular meatballs, mushroom meatballs, meatballs and chicken meatballs. . And here I prefer the special bakos provided. I want to know the comparison of the meatballs here with the meatballs I have eaten before on the same menu.



And after the meatballs came in, I was quite surprised by the appearance, there were lots of ornaments on the meatballs, they were very full and the aroma of the sauce was very tempting. In my bowl of meatballs, which was full, I saw fried wonton skin which was quite large in size, then there was also chicken dimsum there, which after I tried it, the skin was very thin and the taste of chicken was very pronounced, not only that, in the bowl there was also tofu which was filled. with meatball mixture too. So in one bowl we get a lot of benefits, and the meatballs in it also contain quite a lot, apart from the noodles and mustard greens in it. The taste of the soup is also really great, it is very light and doesn't cause trauma to the tongue due to the excessive bitter MSG.



Here we also provide free water for visitors, then apart from meatballs I also ordered strawberry juice without ice and my wife ordered avocado smoothies. It's really enjoyable to eat at this stall, and they also provide shellfish satay and quail egg satay for every table. And you know that for this complete menu, one portion of meatballs costs Rp. 13,000 or the equivalent of 0.845 U$ Dollars, while the price of juice or smoothie per glass is IDR. 8,000 or the equivalent of 0.52 U$ dollars.



According to you, with the prices I have explained, the jumbo portions taste delicious, starting from the meatballs and noodles. The dim sum and dumpling skin were all perfect. This is so delicious. With prices like that, do you think it's cheap or expensive? If there is a stall in your country that provides a halal meatball menu like this? and are prices very expensive there? I want to know, friends, tell me.



OK, that's it for now, this is my story about eating delicious meatballs but the price was cheap. let's share our food stories with each other, thank you for reading my blog and don't forget to keep following my posts, greetings from Tomi Diwirja, Indonesia

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now