My third day without eating meat - My entry to Foodies Bee Hive

Hello dear Hive members. This is my first post here .I will share my dinner yesterday in which there is no meat.This is my third day not eating meat.My wife and I decided to go to a pizzeria, but we did not eat pizza. The first dish we ordered was a Greek salad. The recipe is simple but very tasty, it contains tomatoes, cucumbers, purple onions, cheese and spices. Oh, I forgot a slightly hot pepper for decoration.

IMG_20210315_195147.jpg
After we quickly ate the delicious salad, the next dish arrived - the favorite of all Bulgarians fried potatoes with cheese. Here the recipe is also very easy - after the potatoes are fried on them, grated cheese.
IMG_20210315_195249.jpg
While eating the pots and the third-ordered dish - fried zucchini with a chenny sauce. The scatters are cut on wheels after which they are fried with a little dill and garlic. They are grown with yogurt, garlic and salt.

IMG_20210315_195949.jpg
Everything was very tasty. Here are three photos with the atmosphere in the restaurant.

IMG_20210315_200217.jpg

IMG_20210315_200229.jpg

Today I also continue with vegetarianism. I think this is a good solution for me.My friend @iliyan90 can share his opinion he know better.
Thank you for viewing
I wish you healthy happy life

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now