Burger Sunday



cl69x01hi001g0op900kse0ih_triple_bacon_burger.webp
The triple bacon burger!
cl69x04fj001e0hp96h6a4hiq_meal.webp
My meal for the day
cl69x06uj00191wp9f7vyc9f0_fries.webp
I love crinkle-cut fries!
cl69x09e2001n2mp9e6zneov6_ketchup.webp
Can't go wrong with some ketchup

I usually prefer to eat healthy food and even though I'm not the greatest cook in the world, I managed to learn enough to be able to make myself some good and healthy food.

During the week, I usually cook my meals, trying to reach a good balance of carbs, protein, fat and all the other nutrients we need to function well.

On weekends, however, I allow myself a break, and I eat whatever I feel like eating, regardless if it's considered healthy or not.

So today, I decided to try Jeronimo, a burger place that's close to my place. I've never been to it but heard many good things about it.

I'm a bacon lover, so I went for the triple bacon burger with fries and a coke.

The fries are crinkle cut, which I prefer, so that's a good start. The burger looked a little weird and not even close to what was shown on the menu, but I guess that's common in places like this. It was not bad though. The meat was tender, the sauce was very good and the bacon was well made.

In my opinion, the place is what I would call "glorified fast food". It's a little better than Mcdonald's or Burger King, for example, but not even close to a proper burger joint. Good stuff but not worth the money, in my opinion.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now