Special Khasi bot vuna recipe with potato in easy method


Hey Food Lover Friends!

I hope everyone is well and living a healthy life by consuming nutritious foods. Friends today I am back to you with a food recipe. Today I will show you how to cook khasi bhudi with potatoes. The way I cooked khasir bhoori with potato is very delicious. So see how I am cooking khasi bhoodi. You must try cooking Khasi Bhudi like this. I am sure you can eat one deliciously. So stay tuned to my videos and follow me to get the new recipes.

Ingredients:

★500 grams of Khasir Bhuri
★3 medium potatoes
★1 cup chopped onion
★1 tablespoon of cumin seeds
★1 tablespoon garlic paste
★1 tablespoon ginger paste
★7-8 green chillies
★3 black cardamoms
★4-5 white cardamoms
★2 bay leaves
★3 cinnamon sticks, pepper
★Salt and turmeric in quantity
★Amount of soybean oil

Many thanks to all of you for stopping by to watching my cooking video

Love @sumaiya777


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center