You are craving for a tasty chicken soup [ENG-ESP]

Hello friends of @foodiesbeehive .
I'm @simoney24 I'm 44 years old and I'm from Venezuela, Anzoategui state.
It is the first time I share with you, and I am happy to be able to do it, because like you I love cooking.
And although I am not a professional, nor do I have all the utensils and ingredients in many opportunities, I am still passionate about it, and everything I do has a secret ingredient 😉 love.
Everything takes a lot of love, that's why everyone loves it.
I hope you can enjoy it too,
It will be an honor for me, not only to share with you but also to learn from your recipes, advice and experience.

I have approximately 4 months in this Hiveblog platform and I consider that I still have a lot of things to learn, so I want to share with other communities.
I hope to meet the requirements or guidelines of this community and to be able to get partners with whom to continue advancing in this experience.

Hola amigos de @foodiesbeehive.
Me presento soy @simoney24 tengo 44 años y soy de Venezuela estado Anzoategui.
Es la primera vez que comparto con ustedes, y me siento feliz de poder hacerlo, pues al igual que ustedes me encanta la cocina.
Y aunque no soy profesional, ni cuento con todos los utensilios e ingredientes en muchas oportunidades, no deja de apasionarme, y todo lo que hago tiene un ingrediente secreto 😉 el amor
Todo lleva mucho cariño, por eso a todos les encanta.
Espero que ustedes también puedan disfrutarlo,
será todo un honor para mí, no solo compartir con ustedes sino aprender de ustedes de sus recetas de sus consejos y experiencia.

Tengo aproximadamente 4 meses en esta plataforma Hiveblog y considero que aún tengo muchísimas cosas por aprender, por eso quiero compartir con otras comunidades
Espero cumplir con los requisitos o lineamientos de esta comunidad y poder conseguir compañeros con los cuales seguir avanzando en esta experiencia.

img_0.7351276653430582

I want to share with you a delicious chicken soup.
Who hasn't eaten a rich chicken soup.
When we have a cold or sick to our stomach 🤒🤧😟.
Or to lift the spirits of those who have had too many drinks🍷🍻🥃🍻🥃
And those of us who are moms, when we come home from motherhood and they have us a nice chicken soup.
"How to forget them"🤤🤤🤤🤤.

I will tell you the ingredients I used.

  • 1 kilo of chicken.
  • Green plantains.
  • Yucca or Cassava.
  • Potatoes.
  • Pumpkin or Auyama.
  • 1 onion.
  • 1 green bell pepper.
  • 2 Peppers.
  • Green seasoning in branches.
  • Garlic cloves.
  • Salt.

Quiero compartir con ustedes una rica
sopa de pollo.
Quién no ha comido una rica sopa de pollo.
Cuando estamos resfriados o enfermos del estómago 🤒🤧😟
O para levantar el ánimo de los que se pasaron de copas🍷🍻🥃
Y las que somos mamás, cuando llegamos de la maternidad y nos tienen una rica sopa de pollo.
”Cómo olvidarlas"🤤

Les cuento los ingredientes que usé

  • 1 kilo de pollo.
  • Plátanos verde.
  • Yuca o Mandioca.
  • Papas.
  • Calabaza o Auyama.
  • 1 Cebolla.
  • 1 Pimentón verde.
  • 2 Ajies.
  • Aliños verdes en ramas.
  • Dientes de Ajo.
  • Sal.

img_0.8913137296131111

Preparation
Since this time it was not for anyone sick but for lunch, I made it well concentrated in flavor, suffering the skin of the chicken.
Not only will it give it an intense flavor but it will also provide the fat we need to sauté the other ingredients.

So, the step by step is to sauté the chicken, then the seasonings and finally add the vegetables, water and salt.
The water should only cover the vegetables.
And once it is boiling add the cilantro.

Preparación
Como en esta oportunidad no era para nadie enfermo sino para almorzar, entonces la hice bien concentrada en sabor, sufriendo la piel del pollo.
No solo le va a dar un sabor intenso sino nos va a proporcionar la grasa que necesitamos para sofreír los demás ingredientes.

Así que, el paso a paso es, sofreír el pollo, luego los aliños y por último agregamos las verduras, el agua y la sal.
El agua debe ser solo hasta tapar las verduras.
Y una vez que este hirviendo agregamos el cilantro.

img_0.18693686519195568

img_0.5585147093373474

img_0.9045607578652037

This is a delicious soup, ready to be shared with the family 😉.

Así quedará está rica sopa, lista para compartirla en familia . 😉

img_0.29089429901620095

In this part of the eastern part of the country it is quite hot so we enjoyed eating on the patio. I show you a picture of the patio too.
I hope you can also prepare it and enjoy it with your family.

En esta parte del oriente del país hace bastante calor así que disfrutamos comiendo en el patio. Les muestro una foto del patio también.
Espero que ustedes también puedan prepararla y disfrutar junto a los suyos.

img_0.9527137119674858

img_0.8294593245205698

The photos I used are my own and edited in canva and with the collage on my phone.
Thank you for taking the time to read my post.

Las fotos que usé son de mi propiedad y editada en canva y con el collage de mi teléfono
Gracias por dedicar de tu tiempo a leer mi publicación.

img_0.7905633178988205

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now