Introductory post

FBF1BD43-536D-4826-9D58-9E4FD6E802B0.jpeg

introductory post
This is my first and introductory post on this platform, to be honest, I’m privileged to be writing here and expressing myself to you guys my newly found family and friends.
This page is all about food from my part of the world which is NIGERIA 🇳🇬, restaurant reviews, food recipes, food reviews, food blog articles and so on. Basically anything about food.
I’m currently a student of hospitality and tourism management.
I hope you all find value in everything I post here.

A049BB18-E514-472E-9E7F-B97C26795093.jpeg

7D4FC178-975B-4C17-94D6-D1BB90A62F18.jpeg

Being creative with natural ingredients and food to create different recipes is just amazing, I’m sure everyone in the world knows what instant noodles looks like.
I woke up this morning feeling so hungry and lazy to cook and the only meal that pops in my head is noodles. Of course the fastest meal to whip when you’re in a hurry to eat or lazy to cook is non other than noodles.
I’m going to go over the recipes for this dish,as well as the method u used in cooking it

Before that, do you know that instant noodles can be cooked in a matter of just 10-15 minutes depending on the vegetables you use?
You can enjoy your noodles with any type of vegetables you like as well as any protein you desire. I can almost call this dish a “four ingredients noodles” because that’s what it is.

B085A0A3-D953-4845-ADE6-3CF3E6A1C0D3.jpeg

I didn’t use any protein in mine because I had none available, so I had to made for of what I have. And even with the little I used I can assure you that the meal came out really delicious and filling.

15C7F1CB-15EB-4B1F-8C4B-0F7AE43AB20E.jpeg

Now let’s go over the four ingredients I used which are;

  • instant noodles
  • Scotch bonnet pepper
  • Fresh tomatoes
  • Onion
    Method of cooking;
  • place a pot on fire, pour some water enough to cook the noodles till done.
  • Wash and dice the pepper and tomatoes and onions, then pour it in the water on fire.
  • Allow the water to boil a bit, then add in the instant noodles with its seasoning, cover the pot to cook for 10 mins
  • And it’s ready
    Even with the little or no effort used in cooking this noodles, it came out really delicious and filling.

I hope you give this recipe a try and of course, do let me know if you like it in the comment section.
With love.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center