This content was muted by Foodies Bee Hive moderators for not following community guidelines.

Food presentation matters!!

Hello everyone !!
I'm a newbie here and it's my first ever post in this community. I'm super excited to be a part of it.

The taste of the food really matters when we want to review it but another important thing that matters the most is that how well it's presented. Table and food decor are the things I love doing. Because I believe that if the food doesn't look nice then people reject it even before trying it!!

img_20211221_wa0026.jpg

img_20211221_wa0015.jpg

img_20211221_wa0013.jpg

img_20211221_wa0027.jpg

The flavor of the food obviously matters too but it's a famous saying that "The food has to look great because we eat with our eyes first". So the presentation should be great.

Thank you so much for reading.
Regards,
@pixie.dust

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center