(ESP-ENG)1#Cenando Pan tostado con marrano //1#Having dinner Toasted bread with pork

Vamos a cenar fácil,rápido y rico, esta receta viene acompañada de que me dio hambre nuevamente luego de ya haber comido y quise realizar algo rápido y pensé "Llevo días sin publicar nada, vamos activarme " y aquí estoy amigos ♡♡😜

We are going to have an easy, quick and delicious dinner, this recipe comes with the fact that I got hungry again after having already eaten and I wanted to make something quick and I thought "I haven't posted anything in days, let's get active" and here I am friends

Ingredientes

  • Pimentón

Peppers

  • Cebolla🧅

Onion 🧄

  • Ajo

it

  • 2 rodajas de pan

2 slices of bread

  • 1 pieza de marrano🍖

1 piece of pig

Esto es más sencillo que la tabla del uno ,aunque sinceramente no me considero buena cocinera puedo decir que me quedo sabrosoo🤩 y el proceso fue así

This is simpler than table one, although I honestly don't consider myself a good cook, I can say that it turned out tasty and the process was like this

Las dos rodajas de pan a tostar rapidito y pendientes que si no se queman eheh ,me disculpo porque no tengo una cocina muy lujosa para que todo se vea espectacular 😅

The two slices of bread to be toasted quickly and pending that if they don't burn heheh, I apologize because I don't have a very luxurious kitchen so that everything looks spectacular

Y para darle gusto al marrano solo picar el Pimentón, la cebolla y 3 ajos y se le agrega un poquito de comino y adobo y un toque de sal y eso queda muy rico y más para un antojo de noche

And to give taste to the pork, just chop the paprika, onion and 3 garlic and add a little cumin and marinade and a touch of salt and that is very delicious and more for a nighttime craving

Ya aquí busque un poquito más de iluminación para que se viera más apetitosos 😝

Here I looked for a little more lighting to make it look more appetizing.

Como un toque extra un poquito de mayonesa al pan y listo coloque el marrano por cierto a mi me gusta que quede jugoso , no me gusta dejarlo secar

As an extra touch, add a little mayonnaise to the bread and that's it, place the pig. By the way, I like it to be juicy, I don't like to let it dry.


![

]()

Y ricoooo a comeeer

And yummy to eat
🤤
Comiendo




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center