First time making chin chin

Greetings great people of this beautiful community@ foodies Bee hive, how is everyone doing? I trust you all are doing great.
Is a pleasure to be here once again to share with you my simple steps on making this delicious chin chin.
My first time making chin chin, i wanted to try something new,so i dash into YouTube and learn how to make chin chin,and have decided to show you all the simple steps in making the chin chin.

Here are the ingredients i used:

Ingredients
flour
sugar
baking powder
butter
milk
eggs
water
nutmeg
Oil for frying

Procedure:
In a dry bowl, i sieves my flour, milk flavour, powdered milk and baking powder ( all dry ingredients).my nutmeg.
I added my sugar and mix, Then add my butter and mix until a fine crumb is formed ,i Make a well in the middle and break in my eggs,

I Gradually added my water bit by bit until a dough was formed ( the dough shouldn't be watery or sticky),i kept it to rest for some minutes

I pour the dough on my table surface and knead,then roll out.

I started cutting my desired size and shape.

I pour in my oil in a pan on fire and
Then i begin to Fry, fry, fry.

Before i could finish it ,it was late at night
Here is my delicious chin chin.

Thanks all for stopping by my blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments