LAST HAMBURGER BEFORE THE APOCALYPSE

I'd thought we say goodbye to society as we know it with a classic.

Today may have been my last trip to town. After finishing my panic buying, I decided to pull through a drive-thru (and the dining room was closed anyway.) My goal was to attempt to obtain one last hamburger before the apocalypse. It seems that the burger may have known what lies ahead for us, because it looked as sad as I did. Perhaps it's the end of an era.... perhaps it's the end of an error...

LAST HAMBURGER BEFORE THE APOCALYPSE PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now