This content was muted by Foodies Bee Hive moderators for not following community guidelines.

Green Chili Soy Sauce Chicken Recipe

Hello everyone,how are you today?

Chicken is one of the staple foods in my house, my boy loves it so much that it is even his favorite food. Every day I have to cook it with different preparations.



InShot_20220305_071030085.jpg



Chicken is one of the food ingredients that can be processed into various kinds of dishes, The simplest dish from chicken is Fried Chicken, but if it is fried continuously it will be a little boring. Today I will cook it into Green Chili Soy Sauce Chicken. Incidentally my boy also really likes soy sauce so this will be his favorite combination.

Happy reading my recipe, I hope it's easy to understand and you like it.



How to Cook Green Chili Soy Sauce Ayam



INGRIDIENTS



Half a tail chicken that has been cut into pieces, 1 onion bombay, 1 tomato, large green chili, curly green chili, 4 garlic, 4 red onions, soy sauce, powdered broth, salt, sugar, flavoring, water.



IMG_20220301_122510.jpg



HOW TO COOK



  • Step 1


Slice red onions, garlic, chilies, and tomatoes. Then saute the garlic and red onions first.


IMG_20220301_123103.jpg



  • Step 2


Add the chicken, stir fry briefly until the chicken is wilted.


IMG_20220301_123210.jpg



  • Step 3


Add enough water.


IMG_20220301_123438.jpg



  • Step 4


Add sweet soy sauce, sugar, salt, flavoring and powdered broth to taste. Then cook with closed.


IMG_20220301_123624.jpg


IMG_20220301_123947.jpg



  • Step 5


Cook until half cooked, then add chilies, onions, and tomatoes. Cook again until cooked.


IMG_20220301_124024.jpg


IMG_20220301_124124.jpg



  • Step 6


Serve.


IMG_20220301_125111.jpg


IMG_20220301_125301.jpg



==



How about my Green Chili Soy Sauce Chicken, does it look delicious and attractive?
Children will love this food because it tastes sweet and savory, the green chili that I mix doesn't even taste spicy.

To be honest I don't like to cook food that is complicated to make but occasionally I'll do it if I want to. Every day I always want to try new recipes at home, usually I will open the internet and see various kinds of recipes. It really helped me and gave me a lot of inspiration.



IMG_20220301_124943.jpg



Cooking is my hobby since childhood, Mom taught me to cook from when I was 12 years old, Mom taught me patiently from starting to cook water and easy-to-make food. The cooking method was still the old-fashioned way, there was no gas stove at that time, so I lit a fire using firewood. I am very grateful because nowadays everything is modern so that it is easier for us to do things.


Thank you for reading my post, I hope it is easy to understand and you like it. See you again with my other posts.

Please reblog my post if you like it and want others to read the recipe.





InShot_20210930_014807203.jpg

Who is Dwi Purwandari?


Dwi Purwandari is an ordinary housewife, has a hobby of cooking, traveling and culinary, not many activities are done at home other than taking care of children and the household. Recently, he started to learn to write, because according to him, writing is one way for him to relieve stress, add insight, can improve mood and can express what feelings he wants by writing. He has a dream that one day he can become a successful person by writing. Be proud of you because you can write, because not everyone can be a writer. Love whatever profession you have, because all the work looks noble and your life is what you live. Spirit... never give up under any circumstances, because no matter what the circumstances are, life goes on. Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center