I Made My Own Pizza

Good afternoon everyone. Arianni here. I did not post yesterday because my mom and I went to the hardware store to buy motor for our water tank. We came back home late and I was very hungry tired. I was thining of eating pizza but I forgot to tell my mom to get one so I just watched You Tube and play a little Roblox.

Today I was thinking of pizza again and I remember I made my own pizza 3 years ago. This is my first post here in Foodies Bee Hive Community. I hope I will meet people who loves food like me and also kids like me if there are some.

This is the pizza I made.

IMG20181014164302.jpg

I think I made Ala Romana Pizza. It has some leaves I don't remember the name, it has a lot of cheese too but I know it was very delicious.

The restaurant is called Amare La Cusina and it is located here in San Juan, La Union. We only took a trike and it's not very far from our house.

This is the entrance. Amare is located inside a resort that looks like a resort in Santorini, Italy. It's color blue and white.

IMG20181014174026.jpg

At the entrance is also the reception area. Here, I was talking to the owner of the resort. She's very nice and very friendly.

IMG20181014174017.jpg

When you enter the resort, there are dogs and there too. Pets of the owner. They are also very friendly pets. I pet them a little. They did not bite me.

IMG20181014173923.jpg

And then you can see a pond also. There are gold fish in there but I don't have a photo.

IMG20181014173854.jpg

As you walk along, there is a kubo and that is infront of Amare Pizza. You can go and sit and eat at the kubo if you like.

IMG20181014163214.jpg

There is also a pool near the kubo but I don't have a photo again lol. I only have a photo above the pool.

IMG20181014162631.jpg

In front of the pool is where I baked my own pizza. Kuya cook helped me how to do it. It was fun when they taught me how to twist the dough and throw up in the air, but I did not cat ch. Kuya catched it lol. I was still 6 years old and it was my first time to make pizza.

IMG20181014163257.jpg

Kuya cook prepared all the ingredients I like and he just helped me what to do step by step. I don't remember anymore. But there was a dough, cheese, leaves, some sausage I think, tomato sauce, I think there was pepper also.

IMG20181014163304.jpg

And then I put in the brick oven. Not electric or gas oven. It's like cooking in the old days. There is real fire and wood. I had so much fun.

IMG20181014162952.jpg

I waited for 10 minutes and my pizza was done. Yipeee.

IMG20181014164256.jpg

I ate 4 slices I was so full. Looks good, right?

After we finished our pizza, it was already sunset and we were only very near the beach and the sunset was so beautiful. Look.

IMG20181014173704.jpg

Nice place. You can make your own pizza here too. The people are also very friendly.

That's my Pizza Story. Thank you for reading. Bye.

All pictures were taken by my mom @bloghound

Xoxo,
@naniplayergamer

June 16, 2022
Philippines

All Original Content

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center