A delicious day - What did I eat today? - Food review (EN-TR)

Hello friends. A new day. It's nice to have a weekend break. Even though I'm going to work on Saturday, it's the weekend that makes me happy. Today I got up early in the morning and went to school with my husband. The weather is starting to warm up here. So it was sunny all day today. I feel like it's summer.

TR
Merhaba arkadaşlar. Yeni bir gün. Haftasonu tatilinin gelmesi güzel. Cumartesi günü yine işe gidecek olsam da haftasonu olması beni neşelendiriyor. Bugün sabah erken kalkıp eşimle okula gittik. Havalar burada ısınmaya başladı. O yüzden bugün gün boyu güneşliydi. Yaz gelmiş gibi hissediyorum.

Since our breaks at school are 10 minutes, we can't rest much. By the time you leave the classroom and go to the teachers' room, half-time is already over. We can listen at noon. I made toast from the canteen today at noon. There are not many food alternatives. We can't always bring food from home either. That's why we eat anything that fills our stomach. 😄

TR
Okulda teneffüslerimiz 10 dakika olduğu için çok fazla dinlenemiyoruz. Sınıftan çıkıp öğretmenler odasına gidene kadar teneffüsün yarısı bitiyor zaten. Öğle arası vaktinde dinleyebiliyoruz. Bugün öğle arasında kantinden tost yaptırdım. Çok fazla yiyecek alternatifi yok. Her zaman evden yiyecek de getiremiyoruz. O yüzden karnımızı doyuracak ne olursa onu yiyoruz. 😄

We got some sleep after we got home. I think we are very tired. I started cooking after 2 hours of sleep. Today I made noodle soup and baked chicken dinner. I forgot to take their picture.

TR
Eve geldikten sonra biraz uyumuşuz. Çok yorulmuşuz sanırım. 2 saat uyuduktan sonra yemek yapmaya başladım. Bugün şehriye çorbası ve fırında tavuk yemeği yaptım. Onların fotoğrafını çekmeyi unutmuşum.

In the following hours, we decided to eat the sweets I bought from the market. I had the Cyprus dessert and the velvet dessert. I had bought it from the same market before and tasted it. I think it's delicious. Of course, I can't say it's beautiful. When you make the Cypriot dessert yourself at home, it is much better. But if you can't find time to make it at home, you can buy it ready-made from the market. Pretty tasty.

TR
İlerleyen saatlerde marketten aldığım tatlıları yemeye karar verdik. Kıbrıs tatlısı ve kadife tatlısı almıştım. Daha önce de aynı marketten alıp tatmıştım. Bence lezzetli. Çok güzel diyemem tabi ki. Kıbrıs tatlısını evde kendiniz yaptığınızda çok daha güzel oluyor. Ama evde yapmaya vakit bulamıyorsanız marketten hazır alabilirsiniz. Gayet lezzetli.

Let me show you the juice I made myself. I make this mixture by squeezing pomegranate, orange and 1 lemon. It's too delicious. You absolutely should. If you don't like it too sour, you can't squeeze lemon. I also squeeze lemon so that we don't get sick in this unstable weather. I'm stocking up on vitamin C. 😄

TR
Kendi yaptığım meyve suyunu da size göstereyim. Nar, portakal ve 1 adet limon sıkarak bu karışımı yapıyorum. Aşırı lezzetli oluyor. Kesinlikle yapmalısınız. Eğer çok ekşi sevmiyorsanız limon sıkmayabilirsiniz. Ben bu dengesiz havalarda hasta olmayalım diye limon da sıkıyorum. C vitamini deposu yapıyorum. 😄

After preparing our food, we opened our series on Netflix and watched it. I'm still watching the Lucifer series. It's getting very exciting.

TR
Yiyeceklerimizi hazırladıktan sonra Netflixten dizimizi açtık ve onu izledik. Lucifer dizisini izlemeye devam ediyorum. Çok heyecanlı ilerliyor.

That's all I'm going to talk about today. Thank you for reading. See you later. 🌸🤗

TR
Bugün bahsedeceklerim bu kadar. Okuduğunuz için teşekkürler. Görüşürüz. 🌸🤗

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now