REFLECTING ON MY SPECIAL OUTING MEAL.

My love for Good meal encompasses all other fun time. We have to eat to stay Fit and Healthy. It is said that, the key to a man’s heart is making some good meals I am a sample of that type of man. Most times good meals does not have to be made at home only, but also going out to enjoy several restaurants meal, trust me on this going outing to eateries and fancy restaurant is one of the best key to a man or woman’s heart.
9E9EAED2-7016-4216-AA63-291D78AF055E.jpeg
I so much love food that even when I was little I got a lot of compliments of being the best Foodie , lol, but it’s not all meal I enjoy, growing up underneath our parent makes us to accept any meal made for us, but when I began to discover other potentials to success, my craving for good meal and not just good meal but also unique country style and type of food, my taste and craving demanded for more.
Here is a picture of one of the most fancy restaurant meal I went to in celebration of my babes birthday for that day to be made special. The restaurant Name is Shandys restaurant. They got lot of special meal recipes of their unique styles of meal. This day marks an unforgettable experience I ever had with someone I call my girlfriend.
This is my meal I order for, this meal is called Shandy combo mixed according to the restaurants. It consists of chicken wings, sliced cucumber, fried potatoes, salad, jams and some sliced tomatoes. I really enjoyed the meal even though it took me 2hours to complete it.
70F27E45-2D9D-4AF8-88DC-43E1217F7BF6.jpeg

28FD3B54-5FEE-4ACC-9443-92BBBB0DC9BB.jpeg

This meal was ordered by my Babe, the soup I can’t say what was inside because I never tasted it and have never seen like it before but meal name is called Shandys Rice and Porridge soup. She told me she enjoyed the food then even though she didn’t have an idea what she ordered for. What else do you want me to say. Nice !!

99F045D0-1759-4491-B519-018B73BE1D7F.jpeg

CF46D791-9ED5-4A4C-9F93-5EFCE405C8DB.jpeg

These meal belongs to her her friend I didn’t really get a clearer vision on the food but I know the order some special meal that consisted of mostly meats and shawarma and jams and potatoes also.

9DA5E34D-80FF-4108-9612-57696A0CBE6F.jpeg

D192EF5E-8961-43CB-882A-0B5EAE10647F.jpeg

The three of us enjoyed ourself on this special day. Although we have had lots of fun outings and home meals, but this meals experience you see above is one of my favorite experiences. Having someone that appreciate loves and attention and makes it more special. The meal would have not been fun and lovely with both of them I had with me. Shandy restaurant is located in #Nigeria, Oyo state, Ibadan.
I will encourage everyone to out and spend something good time with good meals, it can be with family, Friends, or anyone you cherish around you, food is babe, food is life, eat , have special meals outings.

This post was inspired by the #inleo community and my entry to the #Aprilinleo monthly topic Day 10. This will be my first engagement ever.

Thank you for Reading through my post
Yours sincerely
Mikechrist

All Image Belongs to me.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center