Chocolate Chip Cookies


#chocochipcookies #howtobakechocochipcookies #easychocolatechipcookies

The original recipe is from Chef RV Manabat's Easy Chocolate Chip Cookies. THANK YOU CHEF RV for this easy choco chip recipe. :) My Family Love it!

In this video, I doubled the original measurements and added a teaspoon of vanilla extract.
I doubled it because a single batch will not be enough for my kids. :D

here are the ingredients:

1 cup salted butter (room temperature)
1 cup white sugar
1 cup brown sugar
2 cups choco chips (you can add more if u like)
1 tsp baking soda
2 eggs (room temperature)
1 tsp vanilla extract
nuts of your choice (optional)

For single recipe just half the measurement of each ingredient.

Happy Baking!

Connect with me on Facebook : @metskitchen
https://www.facebook.com/metskitchen/
Instagram : @mets.kitchen
Join my Facebook Group and showcase the food you cook and eat!
https://www.facebook.com/groups/2695916370655708/


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center