enjoy simple toast with an unusual view.

Toast is a very simple dish that can be served, because the recipe is very simple and it doesn't take a long time to make. but sometimes there are moments where a simple toast can become a luxurious and expensive dish if the place that serves the toast is very special to the heart. Tonight I will review the toast that I enjoyed while on a short holiday to the mountains a few weeks ago and this is a very simple toast with a price that is quite expensive compared to the standard price of toast in my area.



I found this toast on one of the menus at the Café in the Mount Sinabung tourist attraction area in Langkat Regency. when I came to this place my stomach was quite full but because I wanted to relax enjoying the view of Mount Sinabung and enjoy the cool mountain weather I decided to just order a light menu and my choice fell on cheese toast and I also ordered avocado smothies in it . and while waiting for my order to arrive I enjoyed the view, around the café there are coffee trees that we can pick and from this café we can also see clearly the beautiful view of Mount Sinabung which stands firmly there. and Mount Sinabunhg itself is an active Mount Merapi in North Sumatra.



After my order arrived, I saw that the appearance of the toast was very simple with butter in it, then on top of the toast, there was grated cheese and a touch of powdered milk on top. and it wasn't powdered chocolate but powdered milk, which when I enjoyed it, it turned out that there was a taste of coffee in it and as I continued to enjoy it, I realized that the powdered milk was mixed with coffee powder, giving it a distinctive aroma.



and the toast with two flavors, namely original and strawberry, which I ordered was priced at IDR. 25,000 one portion or if exchanged for 1.5 U$ Dollars. There was a lot of jam inside the toast and when it arrived the toast was still hot and had just been taken out of the oven with a quite thick butter aroma. With the cool mountain air and enjoying this simple toast, it turns out I didn't make the wrong choice, and I wasn't in a rush to finish this bread because I would enjoy it slowly while enjoying the view that was in front of me at that time.



and it's impossible for me to just order toast without a drink and for drinks I order avocado smoothies as I said above. and these smoothies have a light avocado taste but are not too sweet and these smoothies are very thick which means they use more avocado than water. So after finishing just one portion of toast and avocado smoothies, I felt very full.



the conclusion is that I can enjoy many benefits in the form of good views and food and drinks that are not too expensive and you can linger in this place and relax until your heart is satisfied without additional costs, and if your cell phone runs out of battery, you can recharge the battery here . So this is a pleasant toast with natural views as a bonus.
Greetings Maytom, Indonesia



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center