School Work as a Hospitality Management Student!

Hello guys, this is my new lab activity hehe, this is a chicken kiev. This is the first time I saw this recipe and this is really good. My professor says I should put more sauce since its look so dry or I just make another sauce. My plan in this this is to let the butter inside of this chicken to flow but i didn't expect it will be dried hehe. Maybe next time I can make it perfect just need more practice, but I'm happy that I still got 91 for this dish hehe. For the garnish I just put a potato mashed and onion spring, I also put some fried bread crumbs cause I notice that it's so plain HAHHAHA. I didn't took a photo for the process since I'm on the kitchen and any device is not allowed unless your done and you already serve youre dish.

This is the recipe that I used for this dish:

1 whole Breast chicken
1 tbsp of parsley (minced)
3 tbsp of butter
1/2 tbsp of mince garlic
pinch of salt and pepper

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now