Sweets that take us back to our childhood [Es-En]

IMG_20230903_182843.jpg

Hello beautiful community! This time we have to make an image of a candy. When I saw the publication I could go back to the time of my childhood, this candy, it remained engraved in my memory, I could live many experiences with my grandmother. I remember that on one occasion, I crossed the avenue alone when I was only six years old, it was a very dangerous avenue, wide, but on the other side there was a warehouse

I used to cross that avenue with my grandmother in the afternoons, that day it occurred to me to cross it to go to the bodega to get my bimbim. It was a great joy to see those bright colors, I could not eat one at a time, I loved to open the package and eat many at once

Now that I am grown up, I can't help but go back to that moment, I associate it with the love and tenderness of my grandmother. In these moments I love to share them with my grandchildren and the children of the family. At that moment of crossing the avenue, then I had to cross a bridge, but so that my grandmother would not see me, I went down the canal and slipped, I can still hear the sound of the water falling down the sewer, I was very close to losing my life

The bodega was closed and today I realize that we must be very attentive to the children, they invent too much. Today my children bought me this delicious candy

What was your favorite candy?

IMG-20230902-WA0175.jpg

¡Hola hermosa comunidad! En esta oportunidad debemos hacer una imagen de un caramelo. Al ver la publicación me pude remontar al tiempo de mi niñez, este caramelo, se quedó grabado en mi memoria, pude vivir muchas experiencias con mi abuela. Recuerdo que en una oportunidad, crucé la avenida sola con solo seis años, era una avenida muy peligrosa, ancha, pero, del otro lado había una bodega.

Yo cruzaba esa avenida con mi abuela en las tardes, ese día se me ocurrió cruzarla para ir a la bodega por mis bimbim. Era de mucha alegría poder ver esos colores brillantes, no podía comer de uno en uno, me encantaba abrir la empaque y comer muchas a la vez.

Ahora ya grande, no puedo dejar de trasladarme a ese momento, lo asocio con el amor y ternura de mi abuela. En estos momentos me encanta compartirlos con mis nietos y los niños de la familia. En ese momento de cruzar la avenida, luego tenía que pasar por un puente, pero para que mi abuela no me viera, me fui por la canal y me resbalé, puedo escuchar todavía el ruido del agua caer por la cloaca, estuve muy cerca de perder la vida.

La bodega estaba cerrada y hoy me doy cuenta que debemos estar muy pendiente de los niños, inventan demasiado. Hoy mis hijos me compran este delicioso caramelo.

¿Cuál era tu caramelo preferido?

IMG_20230903_182859.jpg

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center