RE: RE: Yukga Korean BBQ: Satisfying Premium Aged Meat
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yukga Korean BBQ: Satisfying Premium Aged Meat

RE: Yukga Korean BBQ: Satisfying Premium Aged Meat

Oh yeah I failed to mention about that cast iron grill (I forgot what's it actually called), that's one thing that impresses me too because I hate burning my meat 😊
In most restaurants here in Cebu, I must say the price is on the average so if you have a decent job then most likely you can afford to dine out.
Ohh as for my youtube channel, my content is more of my travel experience, I don't vlog about my food trips hehehe
Well, I'm just a small time youtuber hehehe but here's my yt channel link https://youtube.com/c/jezevyl

Thank you for reading my blog I really appreciate it (I'm not a good writer, but I'm trying my best 😊. Keep safe 💚!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now