WORLDSDAILYFOOD PHOTO CONTEST | THURSDAY SEAFOODS ENTRY FOR FOOD PHOTO CHALLENGE

IT'S THURSDAY SEAFOOD TIME !!

IMG_2091.JPG

I never thought I would miss eating seafood especially when I'm in a country/city whereby seafood is always available at the most affordable price. For all those times that I took it for granted, now I can only fantasize of enjoying such succulent, juicy prawns.

This was the last seafood dish I had - home cooked by myself almost 3 weeks back. And since then, it's been just chicken & pork as my main source of protein. Apart from seafood, I long to have a nice hamburger with french fries.

I guess it will be a long while before I can indulge myself in simple luxury such as hamburger, hotdog, fries & fried chicken. And till then, let's continue dreaming of it.

Hope you enjoy my photo as it's taken from my iPhone.

mkpia5ciy4.png

Thank you @travelsbyblue owner of THE HOME OF @worldsdailyfood for introducing me to this new world.

Join the fun in #worldsdailyfood photo contest:
MONDAY DRINKS
TUESDAY APPETIZERS and/or SOUP
WEDNESDAY MEAT DISHES
THURSDAY SEAFOODS
FRIDAY PIZZA and/or PASTA
SATURDAY SALAD and/or DESSERT
ANYTHING GOES SUNDAY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency