[Eng/Esp] Pineapple Cake Recipe|| Receta torta d piña.

Hello Hivers, Blessed day to all.
What a delight it is to be able to enjoy a delicious dessert in the afternoon and share it with family and friends. So today I will share with you a delicious pineapple cake recipe that is very easy to prepare.

Hola Hivers, Bendecida día para todos.
Que delicia es poder disfrutar de un rico postre por las tarde y compartirlo con familiares y amigos. Por eso hoy les compartiré una deliciosa recete de torta de piña muy fácil de preparar.

INGREDIENTS:

INGREDIENTES:

-1 kg wheat flour
-1/2 kg of sugar
-1 liter of pineapple juice
-Pineapple slices
-Pineapple essence
-4 eggs
-Lemon zest
-250 gr of butter

-1 kg de harina de trigo
-1/2 kg de azúcar
-1litro de jugo de piña
-Rodajas de piña
-Esencia de pina
-4 huevos
-Rayadura de limón
-250 gr de Mantequilla

PREPARATION OF THE MIXTURE:

PREPARACIÓN DE LA MEZCLA:

First I put make the caramel by adding 6 tablespoons of pineapple and half a cup of pineapple juice and let it cook over low heat then when it is ready I put it in the cake and made the caramel stick all over the pan and let it cool and put the oven to heat while I prepare the mixture.

Primero puse hacer el caramelo añadiéndole 6 cucharadas de piña y media taza de jugo de piña y deje cocinar a fuego lento después cuando ya esta listo lo coloque en la tortura e hice que el caramelo se pegaré en toda la bandeja y deje enfriar y puse a calentar el horno mientras preparo la mezcla.

In a large bowl I added the butter with the sugar and began to mix with the whisk if you have a mixer is better, mine was damaged and I had to make the cake manually.
I added the 4 eggs and continued beating my mixture and added lemon zest, I added the wheat flour little by little, then I added a little juice and repeated the same procedure until I added the juice and all the flour and finally I added the pineapple essence.

En una taza grande añadí la Mantequilla con el azúcar y comence a revolver con el batidor si tienen una batidora es mejor, la mia se daño y me toco hacer la torta manual.
Añadí los 4 huevos y segui batiendo mi mezcla y le agregue rayadura de limon, fui agregando la harina de trigo poco a poco, después añadí un poco de jugo y así repetí el mismo procedimiento hasta añadirle el jugo y toda la harina y por último agregue la esencia de piña.

I added butter to the pineapple slices and then I put them in the tray and on top I put the mixture and took it to the oven at 180° for one hour.

Las rodajas de piña les agregue mantequilla y después las puse en la bandeja y encima coloque la mezcla la lleve al horno a 180° por una hora.

This is how delicious my pineapple cake was, very easy to prepare and with ingredients that you may have at home, I hope you like my post😊.

Así de deliciosa quedo mi torta de piña muy fácil preparar y con ingredientes que posiblemente tengas en casa, espero que mi post les sea de su agrado😊

All the pictures are my authorship.

Todo las fotografias son de mi autorìa.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center