Cook with me: Tuna Croquettes


Hi there, do you know what is one of my favorite things to do? EAT! so As consequence I love to cook delicious dishes and that's the reason I'm here to share with you this easy but delicious food that has various steps but with a perfect result.

You're going to need:

1 tuna canned
2 medium potatos
one little onion
one chilli pepper
one garlic teeth
and two olives
spices: black pepper and salt

the process is clearly explain in the video but I would like to share here some tips.

take into account that if you're going to fry this croquettes in sunflower oil, I recommend to freeze the croquettes before do it. and if it is for lunch, it is great with white rice and some salad. On the other hand, this recipe is great as an appetizer too.

I hope you try this recipe and if you do, please let me know.

-------------------------------Spanish--------------------------------
Hola, ¿sabes cuál es una de mis cosas favoritas para hacer? ¡COMER! Por eso me encanta cocinar platos deliciosos y por eso estoy aquí para compartir contigo esta comida fácil pero deliciosa que tiene varios pasos pero con un resultado perfecto.

Vas a necesitar:

1 atún en lata
2 patatas medianas
una pequeña cebolla
un chile
un diente de ajo
y dos aceitunas
especias: pimienta negra y sal

El proceso se explica claramente en el video pero me gustaría compartir aquí algunos consejos.

Ten en cuenta que si vas a freír estas croquetas en aceite de girasol, te recomiendo congelar las croquetas antes de hacerlo. y si es para almorzar, queda estupendo con arroz blanco y alguna ensalada. Por otro lado, esta receta también queda estupenda como aperitivo.

Espero que pruebes esta receta y si lo haces, házmelo saber.


Video edited through Capcut
Video recorded with my tecno camon 20
Soundtrack
Thumbnail created through canva


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center