FOODIE

Hi, it's me, Gelah. I would like to share my food experiences and how much I liked them. I am a food lover, of course, and there will be times also that I prefer cooking rather than buying some foods outside because they cost a lot. Sometimes I make my own pancake and fried isaw. I love making snacks, especially those that are easy to prepare.

Polish_20241005_190224943.jpg

Earlier I went to a grocery store to buy some food, and then when I reached home, I decided to make an egg mayo sandwhich for my meryenda. I know how easy it is to make this, but still, I will provide the steps and ingredients that I used to make this delicious egg mayo sandwich.

Here are the steps on how to make an egg mayo sandwich:

IMG_20241005_144742_394.jpg

First, prepare the bread, boiled egg, and mayonnaise. And also prepare a fork and small tupperware.

IMG_20241005_144816_948.jpg

Then peel the boiled egg and smash it. Make sure that the eggshells are all gone.

Polish_20241005_193323373.jpg

Next, put a small amount of mayonnaise over the smashed egg and mix it well.

IMG_20241005_145400_501.jpg

After mixing the egg and mayonnaise, you can spread it on the bread. And finally, you now have an egg mayo sandwich.

Polish_20241005_193554803.jpg

I love how it turned out, especially since the bread is so soft. Making an egg mayo sandwich was so fun, knowing that making it was so easy and not time-consuming. I love how it turned out, and I also put a heart-shaped egg mayo on top of the bread and paired it with a strawberry milk drink.

I remembered when I was a kid, my mother used to make an egg mayo sandwich for us. She would probably wake up at 5 am and prepare the food, and after preparing it, she would wake us up and bring it to us so that my sisters and I could share it. Egg mayo sandwiches became one of my favorite foods for breakfast. My mother would then teach me how to make it. She would always tell me that I needed to teach myself how to cook and maybe watch some videos online so I would learn how to cook. When I turn 14, she will let me watch her cook, and then she teaches me some basic cooking skills. I was amazed by how she would turn those different ingredients into tasty and delicious food for our breakfast, lunch, and dinner. And if we were on the table and eating what she had cooked, she would ask if the food was delicious, and we were like, Yes, of course, it was so delicious😹.

Anyways, I know some of you really love to cook and make some tasty snacks, and believe me, cooking is the best thing to learn, especially if you live alone or away from your family. But always be careful while cooking, especially if you are using a stove and hot appliances, and use an apron to protect your clothes. That's all for today. I hope you all learned something from me. Thank you and have a nice day😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center