Mutton curry recipe || Delicious Mutton curry

Hello friends, today I cooked mutton. Mutton meat is very tasty to eat. And today I am sharing with you the delicious mutton curry recipe.

Ingredients:

  • 2 kg mutton meat.
  • 6 potatoes.
  • 4 onions.
  • 5 garlic cloves.
  • 2 bay leaves.
  • Sour yogurt.
  • Ginger.
  • Cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon, dried chilli.
  • Mustard oil.
  • 4 tablespoons salt.
  • 4 tablespoons turmeric powder.


Mutton


Potatoes


Onions


Garlic


Bay leaves


Sour yogurt


Ginger


Cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon, dried chilli

Methods:

Step 01:
First, spread the sour curd well on the meats and cover for about 2 hours.

Step 02:
I peel the potatoes. After peeling, cut and wash with water and put in a container.

Step 03:
Peel the onions. After peeling, I cut it and put it in a bowl with garlic.

Step 04:
I cut the ginger into small pieces and put it in a bowl.

Step 05:
Put the onion and garlic in a mixer and paste.

Step 06:
I put cumin, pepper, cloves, cinnamon, dried chilli, ginger in a mixer and paste.

Step 07:
I fry the cut potatoes well and put them in a bowl.

Step 08:
I put the meat in the pan with oil. I add all the spices and bay leaves mixed in it. Add salt and turmeric.

Step 09:
Mix the spices well with the meat.

Step 10:
The meat is well tanned for a while.

Step 11:
When the meat is well tanned, add the fried potatoes.

Step 12:
Mix the potatoes well with the meat. After mixing, I pour enough water in it. I wait 40 minutes for the mutton curry to go well. When the meat is cooked well, I turn off the oven.

Step 13:
Put some meat in a container to eat.

THANK YOU:))

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center