Sumo Niku Unlimited Japanese Barbeque 🍢🍡🍽️🍴

Hello foodie lovers, how are you all doing? I hope all your cravings are satisfied. And now I want to share with you my first time dining in Sumo Niku.

png_20230609_075859_0000.png

We went to Sumo Niku unplanned. We were notified two hours before our shift ended that we would have our training through Zoom and would have to work from home, so we decided to have an early dinner after our shift. We invited a few others, but they were on a limited budget, so only three of us went. Since this is my first time trying this place I am a bit excited. We then headed to this place since it is just across from our office. We tried to win some of our teammates but we were unsuccessful.

IMG20230530161257.jpg

IMG20230530165719.jpg

IMG20230530172248.jpg

IMG20230530172255.jpg

We were fortunate in that there was plenty of space available when we arrived. We were expecting a large number of diners because it was payday at the time. So we sit in and start looking into what we may order. We assumed that we could just request that the meat and chicken be placed on our table, but we were required to give over a paper with a list of the meat options we desired to be served. We began to appreciate the food and were overjoyed that they had a variety of meat alternatives, including beef, pork, chicken, and seafood menus, as well as several side dishes.

IMG20230530172335.jpg

IMG20230530172348.jpg

We remained for at least an hour and a half, and as we were laughing and enjoying our food, I heard voices I recognized. When I turned around, I noticed several of my former coworkers. I was overjoyed to see them once more. It's a small world after all, and I miss these two lovers.

IMG20230530174904.jpg

IMG20230530174924.jpg

We were so full and wanted to pay the bill, but we were told that we had to finish and empty what food was left on the table, especially the side dishes, or we would have to pay 276 php if I'm not mistaken, so even though we were still full, we tried to finish it and some of it I gave to my friend's table so we could just go home. lol

IMG20230618183637.jpg

So far, we have liked the cuisine, but it is more expensive than the typical places we visit. I rate this establishment 3.5 out of 5 stars. I am no expert, but this is based on my own experience with the food, pricing, location, and service.

So that's it for today, hivers; I hope this blog doesn't make you hungry. Have a nice one and a nice day!!


Explorewithsasha Blog about her passion, daily and weekly routine, travels, and experiences, and in between. I welcome comments and feedback to improve my content and to continue learning.

If you love what you read, feel free to comment, follow and upvote my content.
If you want to get to know me and reach out outside of this platform, feel free to check out my other social media accounts.

FACEBOOK
INSTAGRAM

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center