Can you eat healthy without spending so much time in the kitchen?🥗👩‍🍳 // Se puede comer saludable sin estar tanto tiempo en la cocina?🥗👩‍🍳

Healthy eating in less than 10 minutes.png
How is my dear community doing? I hope that very good!!!!✨
I have been avoiding healthy food for quite some time because I had the false idea that it is ugly and tasteless food. Although I tried all of 2021 to eat healthier and accompany it with exercises, this last time I did not take care of myself. I guess this is due to the end of the year parties and such.
It's been a week since I've been walking for an hour every night after work and this time I got so tired that I didn't even want to cook, but it occurred to me that with very few ingredients and with practically what I had in the cupboard I could make one fast, easy and super healthy food. 🥗

Como les va mi querida comunidad? espero que muy bien!!!! ✨
Hace ya bastante tiempo que vengo esquivándole a la comida saludable porque tenía la falsa idea de que es comida fea y sin sabor. Si bien intenté todo el 2021 comer más sano y acompañarlo con ejercicios, este último tiempo no me cuidé nada. Supongo que esto es debido a las fiestas de fin de año y demás.
Ya hace una semana que vengo caminando una hora todas las noches después del trabajo y en esta oportunidad llegué tan cansada que ni ganas de cocinar tenia, pero se me ocurrió que con muy pocos ingredientes y prácticamente con lo que tenia en la alacena podía armar una comida rápida, fácil y super saludable. 🥗

305289d1-2eac-4054-b887-643e3e1f59ac.jpg

The first thing we are going to need is:

  • A pack of noodles (Any)
  • A can of chopped mushrooms
  • Arugula
  • Cherry tomato
  • Condiments to taste

Regarding the noodles, I chose them for the flavor as they are based on kale, a vegetable packed with protein.
They do not contain additives, no trans fats, cholesterol, and are low in sodium, really 100% natural.

Lo primero que vamos a necesitar es:

  • Un paquete de fideos (Cualquiera)
  • Una lata de champiñones picados
  • Rúcula
  • Tomate cherry
  • Condimentos a gusto

Con respecto a los fideos, los elegí por el sabor ya que son a base de kale, un vegetal lleno de proteínas.
No contienen aditivos, ni grasas trans, colesterol, y son bajos en sodio, realmente 100% naturales.

a86abb22-58b5-493b-9839-10772cf164aa.jpg

Then I just chopped the tomatoes in half and sautéed them in olive oil. While in another pot he dumped the rice noodles.
The only seasoning I used is a gourmet flavored mushroom and truffle salt. It is so rich in flavor and aroma that it was not necessary to season with anything else.

Luego simplemente piqué los tomates en mitades y los salteé en aceite de oliva. Mientras en otra olla volcaba los fideos de arroz.
Lo único que usé de condimentos es una sal gourmet saborizada de hongos y trufas. Es tan rica en sabor y aroma que no hizo falta condimentar con ninguna otra cosa.

880da0c6-aef3-406d-a15a-0c72aea95b87.jpg

887ff5b6-7d36-4801-85d2-2d556e8a5317.jpg

I can buy this salt at the dietician where I work. I met it there, because if not, I wouldn't have known of her existence. So if you've never been to a dietitian, I recommend that you go see everything there is to spice up your meals.

Esta sal la pude comprar en la dietética en donde trabajo. La conocí allí, porque si no, ni hubiese sabido de su existencia. Así que si nunca fuiste a una dietética, te recomiendo que vayas a ver todo lo que hay para condimentar tus comidas.

4edce022-77d7-4e5f-ae92-07b8f796f998.jpg

The cooking time for the noodles I selected is approximately 8-10 minutes, no more than that. Therefore, once it boiled over, I proceeded to strain them and mix them with the tomato, the mushrooms and finally, the arugula, out of the fire, which gave the dish an exquisite flavor. I didn't sauté the arugula because I wanted to keep a bit of its freshness.

La cocción de los fideos que seleccioné son aproximadamente entre 8 y 10 minutos, no más que eso. Por ende una vez que rompió hervor, procedí a colarlos y mezclarlos con el tomate, los champiñones y por ultimo fuera del fuego, la rúcula, que le daba un sabor exquisito al plato. No salteé la rúcula porque quería conservar un poco de su frescura.

885ae245-cf29-475c-9869-d35fab60219b.jpg

And it's ready! As you know, the mushrooms are almost uncooked. So all of this lasted as long as the noodles were cooked! Very fast.
I served them on a small plate, with what was left of the cheese, and just enjoyed the flavors.

Y listo! Como sabrán, los champiñones casi no llevan cocción. Así que todo esto duró lo que duró la cocción de los fideos! Rapidísimo.
Los serví en un plato chico, con lo que me quedaba de queso y simplemente disfruté de los sabores.

7788892b-223d-4dfd-b331-5204a7bcbd5a.jpg

It was really delicious, I didn't spend much time in the kitchen and I had a healthy pasta with vegetables.

Thanks for reading me!!🤓

Realmente estaba delicioso, no estuve mucho tiempo en la cocina y comi una pasta saludable con vegetales.

Gracias por leerme!!💗

The photos were taken by me except the first one I took in Canva. Las fotos fueron tomadas por mí excepto la primera que la hice en Canva. 📸

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center