There is no summer without mangoes

Hi everyone ❤️
I'm eating her delicious mangoes basically Mangoes contain high level of vitamin as well as fibre and pectin making it a perfect fruit that helps in controlling high cholesterol level this is my most favorite fruit with that I love so much basically summer is completed with eating mangoes

img_0.4438044556049974

Usually I eat three to four mangoes in a day these are my love and their is many benefit of eating mangoes is that it cleanses your skin as well as from deep inside your body. It treats pores gives a glow to your skin.

img_0.15465969385201606
Images sources taken by me with my oppo Reno 5

And enzymes which are present in mangoes help in breaking down protein content in the body. Enriched with fibre, mangoes aid good digestion and prevents many stomach related diseases Mangoes have very many health benefits which makes it a popular fruit around the world. It has a very unique flavor which is why many juice brands often offer a mango flavored drink but I love to eat in the peaces

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now