RE: RE: An Embarrassing and Nerve-Racking Experience Navigating a Self-Ordering Kiosk in Jollibee: Lunch Date with the Oldies
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Embarrassing and Nerve-Racking Experience Navigating a Self-Ordering Kiosk in Jollibee: Lunch Date with the Oldies

RE: An Embarrassing and Nerve-Racking Experience Navigating a Self-Ordering Kiosk in Jollibee: Lunch Date with the Oldies

I've noticed there can be long lines at some places when the cashier takes the order. Now i haven't really ran into that with a kiosk yet. Are the people hiding and waiting to use them when nobody is at them,haha? I had a sour taste for them when I first seen them and had to use them. Now I have adjusted to them but don't love them.

I want to know what that Buko Pandan Sundae taste likes 🍧 hehe

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center