Siniya Chicken Arabic food

Good day Foodies Bee Hive family it's my first time here in this community and while I am scrolling other posts I find that I have something to share and that is an Arabic recipe called "Siniya Chicken"

And so let's jump it on:

The Ingredients

  • 1 whole Chicken cut into 4 pieces
  • potato
  • eggplant
  • green pepper
  • onion
  • carrot
  • garlic

20220728_131909.jpg

20220728_131903.jpg

Condiments

  • soy sauce
  • vinegar
  • black pepper
  • salt
  • Cummin
  • Kizbarra
  • mix Bharat
  • paprika
  • turmeric powder
  • yogurt
  • tomato sauce

Procedure

First I cut 1 whole chicken into four pieces then after that since I like to marinate the chicken for about 1 hour I put some condiments in it, including turmeric powder, a pinch of salt, black pepper, garlic, paprika, and yogurt. I mix it thoroughly and cover it and put it in the refrigerator for like 1 hour.
20220728_102141.jpg

Chicken

20220728_103013.jpg

Marinate

20220728_103157.jpg

Leave it for 1 hour

After 1 hour the marinated chicken is now ready to put on fire the condiments that I put to marinate that is the only thing I put for taste I put them on a low fire until you met the desired texture of a cooked chicken,
While vegetables I cut in circles in the same sizes, I only fry the potato, carrots, onions, and eggplant after I take a pan then I put all the vegetables then mix put the condiments that are written above then tomato sauce and the last put the chicken that cooks already then taste.
20220728_145120.jpg
This is now The Arabic food called "Siniya Chicken "
Enjoy eating it with a cup of rice!

Thank you, everyone, for taking the time to read my write-ups, to all the admins thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center