My Very Own Special Recipe |:| You would love it

IMG_20221125_101353_769.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe


Hello my dear hive friends. It's such a beautiful moment to be with you all on #hive

Hola mis queridos amigos de la colmena. Es un momento tan hermoso estar con todos ustedes en #hive

Trying out new recipes has been what I love doing ever since I was a little kid. I started cooking at a very young age (can't remember the exact age, but it was in tins with my playmates) until I grew up and now able to cook what I want to cook.

Probar nuevas recetas ha sido lo que me encanta hacer desde que era un niño pequeño. Empecé a cocinar muy joven (no recuerdo la edad exacta, pero era en latas con mis compañeros de juego) hasta que crecí


I tried out this recipe -blended pawpaw and mashed egg. I prepared this recipe with these ingredients; 1 egg, 3 slices of pawpaw, 1/2 grounded dried pepper, 1 onions, pinch of salt, 3 spoons of flour

Probé esta receta: mezcla de papaya y puré de huevo. Esta receta la preparé con estos ingredientes; 1 huevo, 3 rodajas de papaya, 1/2 pimiento seco molido, 1 cebolla, pizca de sal, 3 cucharadas de harina.

  • I started firstly by washing the pawpaw, peeling off the back and blending the pawpaw into a puree.

Primero comencé lavando la papaya, pelando la parte posterior y mezclando la papaya en un puré.

IMG_20221125_093809_902.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe


  • I covered the pawpaw puree and kept it safe. I started making the egg mash. I broke the egg into the plate, chopped the onions and added it, pepper and a of salt into the mixture. I stired it to mix very well.

Cubrí el puré de papaya y lo mantuve a salvo. Empecé a hacer el puré de huevo. Rompí el huevo en el plato, corté las cebollas y lo agregué, pimienta y un poco de sal a la mezcla. Lo revolví para mezclar v


My Very Own Special Recipe

IMG_20221125_094755_270.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe

IMG_20221125_094603_418.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe


  • After mixing everything together possibly, I emptied the pawpaw puree into the mixture and also added the three spoons of flour to thicken the mixture

Después de mezclar todo posiblemente, vacié el puré de papaya en la mezcla y también agregué las tres cucharadas de harina para espesar la mezcla.

IMG_20221125_094829_962.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe

IMG_20221125_095055_707.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe

IMG_20221125_095217_217.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe

IMG_20221125_095330_353~2.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe


  • It was now time to fry or get it done. Put a little oil in the pan (enough to grease the pan well), allow to heat up the fry with low heat.

Ahora era el momento de freír o hacerlo. Poner un poco de aceite en la sartén (suficiente para engrasar bien la sartén), dejar calentar la fritura a fuego lento.

IMG_20221125_100127_159.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe


A delicious meal is served!
Try it and you'll love to prepare it again.

¡Se sirve una comida deliciosa!
Pruébalo y te encantará volver a prepararlo.

IMG_20221125_101353_769.jpg

My Very Own Special Recipe


All images captured with my device (Infinix SMART 5)

Todas las imágenes capturadas con mi dispositivo (Infinix SMART 5)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now