TRYING SAMGYUPSAL FOR THE FIRST TIME

2.jpg
image.png
Everytime my wife watches Korean Series or what she calls "K-drama" she always craves for Korean food. So for today's vlog, I will share my experience trying Samgyupsal or Korean barbeque restaurant for the firs time here in our hometown Gerona, Tarlac.

The food is surprisingly delicious and the ambiance in the restaurant is also nice. It's a self service restaurant, the staffs will give you raw meat and you will grill them by yourself. What I like about this is it's unlimited.
1.jpg
4.jpg
The side dishes are also good. You can eat for two hours, just make sure that you are not going to have left-overs, because the cashier will charge you additional fee haha.
3.jpg
My over-all experience in this restaurant in super-b, I love the foods and I went home full and satisfied. That's all hive friends, see you on my next blog.

Credits to Canva tools for making my photos look amazing!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center