Cooking at Home Carp Fish Soup Recipe with Bilimbi


Today I have joined you with a brand new video . My recipe for today is Carp Fish Soup with Belumbu . We all know belumb is a kind of fruit and these fruits are usually much more sour . This belumbu sour fruit is available in all districts of Bangladesh . And with this belumbo sour fruit you can make a variety of recipes, pickles or fun dishes . Today I have cooked curp of fish pickle recipe with this belumb . This is a recipe that is extremely fun and delicious . I almost always try to cook sour recipes with different kinds of fish with delayed fruit . This fun recipe can be cooked very easily with a variety of spice ingredients . Today I share with you through this video how I cooked curp fish soup talk recipe with belumbu . If you want, you can easily cook carp fish soup recipe with belumbu at home by watching my video . We hope you enjoy our video . Keep watching the video . Thank you all very much .

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center