Budín de pan con coco. Coconut Bread Pudding. [Esp/Eng]


Post de Instagram Postres Vibrante Fucsia (Presentación)_20240520_174948_0000.jpg


Hola a toda esta maravillosa comunidad, en el día de hoy quiero compartirles una deliciosa receta que me enseñó mi abuela, se trata de un budín de coco. Resulta que cuando era muy pequeña mi abuela siempre me esperaba con un dulce, como sabía que me encantaban, ella trataba de complacerme siempre que la visitaba, y este era de mis favoritos. A continuación les muestro como prepararlo.

Hello to all this wonderful community, today I want to share with you a delicious recipe that my grandmother taught me, it is a coconut pudding. It turns out that when I was very little my grandmother always waited for me with a sweet, as she knew I loved them, she tried to please me whenever I visited her, and this was one of my favorite. Here is how to prepare it.


IMG_20240519_180359.jpg

✅Ingredientes:
1/2 Taza de azúcar morena
1 Taza de azúcar blanca
1 Taza de leche
1/2 Taza de dulce de coco
2 Huevos
3 Panes

✅Ingredients:
1/2 cup brown sugar
1 cup white sugar
1 cup milk
1/2 cup of coconut candy
2 eggs
3 loaves

Resultado Final/Final Result


Brown Simple Fashion Photo Collage (Presentación)_20240520_222546_0000.jpg



  • Photos and videos of my property, taken with my phone.
  • Translation by DeepL
  • Edited in Filmora Editor
  • Cover made in Canva
  • Music by Filmora Editor


Thanks for visiting my blog


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now