wHAT IS A FAIR SERVE OF kIMCHI

First off. I am an expert. I mean it. I will talk out of my arse, just about anything and everything with conviction until the cows come home. Filler buster that ass. I am an expert.

Why do I say this?

Well, I have been away for two or more days from here. I have been in outer space. Looking at the state of the universe. Just to see what is going on in the world around me.

If you believe that then you do belong here...

Well as I mentioned I am an expert. I speak about anything and everything my heart desires. That is what life is all about anyway. The pursuit of what you desire.

Is it but?

I mean why are we here?

well first off. I know I have used this point but I am the speaker here and I speak for the dead. Meat.

20220108_192004.jpg

Well this certainly is plenty of meat. That is what you expect from Korean BBQ. That is all you want. That tasty morsel that were once walking on four legs. Not hands. Legs.

Wait wait wait. What about the essentials.

Essentials? What are you talking about. That is what BBQ is about. The danged meat.

Is it?

Yes, The meat is what is essential. Anything and everything from there are the side dishes...

Oh.

20220108_192006.jpg
Mutterings. Its all about the perspective of a drunk man with a bottle of soju, right after y9ou gobble a lot of meat. Yes meat! You need it. But then. What the fuck is the Kimchi. Damned servings are trying to make me fast on a feast.

Dafuq.

I mean come on. Why? I mean Why? How can I wrap the meat in something flavorful. Dangit.

I said i was an expert and I can tell you that without the side dishes there is no BBQ. The essentials are not stellar if there are no side dishes. And if there are side dishes there should be plenty of them. After all Wagyu is danged expensive. So vegetables are cheap.

But the company though.

Yes I understand the company is what also matters but the ... Dangit you are right I should just smile and say how much?

20220108_195631.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now