Crispy Snacks

Hello foodies!This is my first post in Foodies Be Hive community. Pleasure of seeing your blogs here. Just as I can learn about many new foods here, I can also create new foods by looking at your recipes, which I love to do.
Since I am a Bangladeshi, I will share with you different types of food as well as Bangladeshi food.
...

Here I have shared one of our most popular afternoon snacks in Bangladesh. The main ingredient of this recipe is called Muri in Bangladesh which is made from rice in a special way. There is also chickpea, nuts, tomato, cucumber, green chili,onion mustard oil, coriander leaves and salt. All of these are well mixed together to make a flavorful crispy snacks. In Bangladesh its name is Jhalmuri.

IMG_20211116_200453.jpg

I am very new in the cooking sector. I have grown up eating my mother's food for so long. But now I have to cook and eat for the sake of studying outside the home. However, I hope you will continue to support and encourage me.

Thanks a lot for patiently following my blog. Please keep supporting me. Also your comments, criticism are always warmly welcomed.

untitled.gif

@afsana03

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now