POEMA Y OCASO

Saludos amigos de HIVEBLOG. Aquí les dejo varias fotos de un gran ocaso en San Luis, una de las tantas playas de Cumaná, estado Sucre. Cumaná es una ciudad reconocida internacionalmente por sus maravillas playas y como muestra, "un botón". También quiero que sepan que dicha playa está a pocos metros de mi residencia, así que están invitados a mi humilde hogar y a esta espléndida ciudad. Saludos Ilustres amigos y disfruten cada paisaje.

Greetings HIVE friends. Here I leave you some photos of a great sunset in San Luis, one of the many beaches in Cumaná, Sucre State. Cumaná is a city recognized internationally for its wonderful beaches and, as an example, "a button" . I also want you to know that said beach is a few meters from my residence, so you are invited to my humble home and to this splendid city. Greetings Illustrious friends and enjoy each landscape.

Cada foto fue tomada desde mi celular GLV20


PANO_20240123_164449.jpg


IMG_20240123_171614.jpg


20240123_175840_HDR_064852.jpg


20240123_180156_HDR_064752.jpg


20240123_175845_064808.jpg

Ahora les dejo un poema de mi puño y letra, inspirado en recuerdos que nacen de los paisajes fotografiados, especialmente inspirado en el ocaso.

Este poema de arte mayor consta de cuatro estrofas con cuarto versos. Cada verso tiene once sílabas (endecasílabo). Cada primer verso rima con el último, y el segundo con el tercero. Este patrón se repite en cada estrofa. Espero disfruten de esta obra, así como como lo hice yo mientras se construía en mi mente.

Now I leave you a poem in my own handwriting, inspired by memories that arise from the photographed landscapes, especially inspired by the sunset.

This major art poem consists of four stanzas with fourth verses. Each verse has eleven syllables (hendecasyllable). Each first verse rhymes with the last one, and the second with the third one. This pattern repeats in each stanza. I hope you enjoy this work, just as I did while it was being built in my mind.


Screenshot_20240124-161823~2.png

Specters of The Aurora

They are here, again in my mind. They wander around crazy and without a license. With that same superfluous existence, They enter my being stealthily.

And what do you want with me now?
Can't they see that they squeezed my soul?
Then answer, why did you come?
Damn specters of the aurora.

That beach, the great sunset, that kiss
Abandon! die once and for all!
See that his arrogance won
To the illusion, to my dull desire.

I only have this pretend life left
Who deeply denies dying
Who finds the meaning of living
In the weak lost hope.

José "Che" Moreno.

El poema está presentado en forma de imagen gracias a la tecnología de la aplicación "Notas de Keep".
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center