Nail time

First of all i haven't take any photo of this set because i was in a hurry, but it's my first video of nails and i'm happy about it because it took me many days to find a way to post it in this blockchain.

I created a channel on Youtube only for nails. Even though i bought many weeks ago a stand for the smartphone to take videos of the nail arts that i create, the smartphone is heavy and that specific stand isn't for my phone, but the main thing is that i did a step of upgrading my nail art posts.

As i said i was in an a hurry and i didn't take any photo of my previous set or the products that i used.

I did the preparation as always do. If you remember, i had builder gel on my middle nail on my left hand. I didn't use acetone on any nail, i just used the hand file just to get rid off some of the old product but not all of it.

I applied 2 thin coats of black gel polish, and then the 5D Cat Eye gel polish. I had to do them one by one because the filings would spread and then i should do the design again with the magnet.

After the 5D Cat Eye gel polish i applied a thin layer of non wipe top coat.

This is 5D Cat Eye gel polish. When i did the edit to the video i didn't mention that is 5D cat eye. I was so excited that i did the edit and i didn't notice the name of the file and i just shared it.

And this is the final product. I hope you like it.

Video by @georgia11

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center