My favorite healthy vegetarian lunch

Que tal espero tengan un buen día, les voy a mostrar unos de mis almuerzos favoritos el cual disfruto mucho prepararlo y comerlo casi todos los días.


How about I hope you have a good day, I'm going to show you some of my favorite lunches which I really enjoy preparing and eating almost every day.

IMG_20210904_123036.jpg

Tengo 4 años siendo vegetariano aunque siempre hay una excepción para la carne vaginal hahaha


I have been a vegetarian for 4 years although there is always an exception for vaginal meat hahah

IMG_20210904_122851.jpg

Después de 10 min de cocinar y ponerle el aderezo, ahora si a degustar...


After 10 minutes of cooking and adding the dressing, now it's time to taste ...

IMG_20210904_124756.jpg


#healthy #food #life #nature #medicine #vegetarian

Foto-perfil-peakd-280.png

Find me Here:

Instagram

Peakd

Odysee

Twitter

Youtube

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency