podcast on Pleasure

wildswim.JPG

Beautiful Friend,

I’ve been stalling on this big podcast for a couple of weeks! I was questioning ‘do I have the authority to speak about pleasure’?? And of course, delving into that question, it revealed my conditioning – of pleasure being something that is regulated or authorised by external forces, rather than Pleasure being an embodied – internal – Knowing.

So the recording of this sharing was a powerful expansive exercise for me, in Trusting my own Pleasure: in Knowing it by embodying it, in letting words caress and flow naturally – the ‘unadulterated’ joy of speaking my vibrating Truth, without restriction, fear, tension… Enjoy!

the art of life podcast.jpg

Listen in also via Anchor, Aureal or even Spotify

Please do share this podcast if you know someone who it might benefit positively!

And if you can, do support my work via my Gifting pagehuge gratitude to my beautiful gifters!!

logo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now