RE: RE: Favourite Image from Trip to Hallstättersee (Lake Hallstatt) Austria
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Favourite Image from Trip to Hallstättersee (Lake Hallstatt) Austria

RE: Favourite Image from Trip to Hallstättersee (Lake Hallstatt) Austria

I shot it on an Iphone 13....i know somebody think ist kinda lame but i didnt got my Cam with me on the trip where i got the opportunity to take this shot....

Do not worry about this. I (and many other people) do not even have a camera. Nowadays I take photos with my Samsung Galaxy A12. By the way, I often use Snapseed (Android application) to edit my photos. Snapseed is available on iOS too, so you can also try it on your iPhone 13.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center